Top Seeds International Ltd.

 

Moshav Sharona, Israel 1523200
 

Tel:  +972-4-662-0671

Fax: +972-4-662-0673

info@topseedsltd.com

Connect with us

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

© 2017 Top Seeds International Ltd.

Contact

 General inquiries  

Top Seeds International Ltd.

Moshav Sharona, Lower Galilee 1523200, Israel

 

Tel:  +972-4-662-0671

Fax: +972-4-662-0673

info@topseedsltd.com

 

 Regional contacts 

Spain and Portugal
Francisco Maleno

General Manager

Tel: +34-950-482437
Fax: +34-950-581520

Emailinfo@topseedsiberica.com

Email: franciscomaleno@topseedsiberica.com

Italy

Pino Fioretti

General Manager

Tel:  +39-0881-637576

Fax: +39-0773-1711709

Email: info@tsiitalia.com
Email: pino.fioretti@tsiitalia.com

Mexico

Mauro Gomez Alvarado

General Manager

Tel: +521-331-75534418

Office: +52-33-3671-4721

Email: mauro@topseedsltd.com

Emaildavidlomeli@topseedsltd.com

Turkey

Eric Benmeir Kozakow

Regional Marketing & Sales Manager

Mobile: +972-58-6054963
Emaileric@topseedsltd.com

Morocco

Eric Benmeir Kozakow

Regional Marketing & Sales Manager

Mobile: +972-58-6054963
Emaileric@topseedsltd.com

Brazil

Tel: +55(19)35147330

Web: www.agristar.com.br

Africa

Eric Benmeir Kozakow

Regional Marketing & Sales Manager

Mobile: +972-58-6054963
Emaileric@topseedsltd.com

 

Israel

Doron Meir

Regional Marketing & Sales Manager

Mobile: +972-54-480-9975
Emaildoronm@topseedsltd.com

 

Colombia

Distributor: EuroSemillas

Javier Antonio Gomez Burgos

General Manager

Tel: +57 1 5474204

Mobile: +57 310 2920405

Email: eurojago@gmail.com

Greece

Eric Benmeir Kozakow

Regional Marketing & Sales Manager

Mobile: +972-58-6054963
Emaileric@topseedsltd.com

 

South Korea

Eric Benmeir Kozakow

Regional Marketing & Sales Manager

Mobile: +972-58-6054963

Emaileric@topseedsltd.com